Mitarbeiter

Jörn Taraba
Geschäftsführer
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 0
joern.taraba@drekopf.de
Simon Pawlik
Vertrieb
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 10
simon.pawlik@drekopf.de
Tobias Holt
Disposition Saugwagen
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 17
tobias.holt@drekopf.de
Joanna Pustelak
Disposition Speisereste
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 14
joanna.pustelak@drekopf.de
Julian Wels
Disposition Kanal
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 13
julian.wels@drekopf.de
Meike Hoffmann
Buchhaltung
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 31
meike.hoffmann@drekopf.de
Barbara Hahnen
Buchhaltung
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 16
barbara.hahnen@drekopf.de
Nicole Ropertz
Personalsachbearbeiterin
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 15
nicole.ropertz@drekopf.de
Lothar Thome
Qualitätsmanagement Aus- und Weiterbildung
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 18
lothar.thome@drekopf.de
Doris Greppler
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
0 21 51 / 82 83 – 11
doris.greppler@drekopf.de